Principals

Paul Hiebert
Paul Hiebert
President
paul@mainlandmachinery.com
Dave Hiebert
Dave Hiebert
VP, Helical Division
dave@mainlandmachinery.com
Henry Hiebert
Henry Hiebert
Owner
henry@mainlandmachinery.com

Sales Team

Brian Dyck

Brian Dyck
Technical Sales Rep
bdyck@mainlandmachinery.com
Phone: 604-378-9915

Mainland Machinery Logo

Piet Grobler
Sales & Estimating
pgrobler@mainlandmachinery.com

Project Management & Engineering

Vladimir Brovine

Vladimir Brovine
Manager – Industrial Services
vladimir@mainlandmachinery.com

Billy Tong

Billy Tong
Mechanical Designer
btong@mainlandmachinery.com

Max Zhang – EIT
Mechanical Engineer
mzhang@mainlandmachinery.com

Staff Photo: Matt De Boer - Mechanical Engineer

Matt De Boer – P. Eng
Mechanical Engineer
mdeboer@mainlandmachinery.com

Operations

Nathan Gole

Nathan Gole
Director of Operations Manager
nathan@mainlandmachinery.com

Terry Robinson

Terry Robinson
Foreman
terry@mainlandmachinery.com

Staff Photo: Anthony Middlekoop - Field Services Coordinator

Anthony Middlekoop
Field Services Coordinator
amiddlekoop@mainlandmachinery.com

Finance / Admin / Compliance

David Quon

David Quon
Chief Financial Officer
dquon@mainlandmachinery.com

Elsie Fehr

Elsie Fehr
Accounts Administrator
efehr@mainlandmachinery.com

Pat Calfas

Pat Calfas
Reception & Payables
pat@mainlandmachinery.com

William Shepherd

William Shepherd
OHSE Manager
wshepherd@mainlandmachinery.com